The glitch in the TAKING STEPS TO FLY 2019 applications has been fixed!! Deadline is still January 11th. Click here for details and downloads.

The Woods: Hip Hop Classes

Location

Halifax Dance, 1505 Barrington Street (Maritime Centre) , Halifax, NS.

Date(s)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Details

It's 2019 fam, and we're back for a new term of classes!

Come join us every Tuesday night and learn a killer combo each week!

************************CLASS DETAILS*************************

WHEN:
Tuesdays, 7:30 - 9:00 pm, January 8th to April 16th, 2019

WHERE:
Halifax Dance, 1505 Barrington Street, Maritime Centre, Halifax NS

HOW:
Easy! Contact Jessica Curtis at the info. provided below to register.

You can also show up before the scheduled class each week. Cash and e-transfer are accepted and a waiver must be signed before taking classes.

WAIVER:
All dancers must sign a waiver. If you are under 18 your parent/guardian must sign on your behalf.

Waiver can be found here:
https://static1.squarespace.com/static/59c55d8bbe42d6cc3c9fb87b/t/5b797bd9758d46b6ff87fea6/1534688218040/class_audition_liability_waiver_2016.pdf

Full Term Price
Jan 8 - April 16, 2018: $150 (15 classes)

Drop In
Regular drop in: $15
Halifax Dance members: $10

Dance Card
$60 for 5 classes

For more information, please contact Jessica Curtis
email: jessdawncurtis@gmail.com

 

Visit the Facebook Events page