CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE RECORD NUMBER OF WORKSHOPS AND CLASSES FOR NATIONAL DANCE WEEK

Salsa at Brewsters

Location

Brewsters Bar & Grill, 961 Bedford Highway, Halifax, NS

Date(s)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Details

Salsa/Bachata. No charge. Join us for the fun! Bring a friend!

PLEASE NOTE: If you have been attending on Tuesdays, starting in May 2019, the drop in will ONLY  be the last Tuesday of each month. Always check for possible cancellations due to bad weather or illness. Also check around holiday times to be sure drop in is still scheduled. Check the Facebook group SalsaTuesdaysAtBrewsters to confirm.